PARAMOUNT CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Staff


Office Contacts

Box Office, Group Sales, and Art Class Registrations
(320) 259-5463
boxoffice@paramountarts.org

Gallery & Gifts
(320) 257-3120

Tours
(320) 257-5928
dsegerstrom@paramountarts.org

Visual Arts Center Information Desk
(320) 257-3125


Staff

Bob Johnson
Executive Director
(320) 257-3106
bjohnson@paramountarts.org

Cindy O’Konek
Finance Director
(320) 257-3101
cokonek@paramountarts.org

Gretchen Boulka
Performing Arts Director
(320) 257-3137
gboulka@paramountarts.org

Chuck Norwood
Technical Director
(320) 257-3124
cnorwood@paramountarts.org

Solveig Anderson
Community Outreach Director
(320)257-3127
sanderson@paramountarts.org

Trish Landwehr
Events Manager
(320) 257-3133
tlandwehr@paramountarts.org

Derick Segerstrom
Manager of the Visual Arts Department
(320) 257-5928
dsegerstrom@paramountarts.org

Laura Ruprecht
Exhibitions Coordinator
(320) 257-5929
lruprecht@paramountarts.org

Cindy Hawker
Development Officer
(320) 257-3116
chawker@paramountarts.org

Patty Soltis
Marketing Coordinator
320-257-3130
psoltis@paramountarts.org

Brittney Berthiaume
Graphic Designer
(320) 257-5918
bberthiaume@paramountarts.org

Samantha Collen
Box Office Coordinator
(320) 257-3132
scollen@paramountarts.org

Paul Deutsch
Maintenance Manager
(320) 257-3122
pdeutsch@paramountarts.org