fbpx

PARAMOUNT CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Staff


Office Contacts

Box Office, Group Sales, and Art Class Registrations
Mon – Fri, 10am – 5pm
Sat, 10am – 2pm
(320) 259-5463
boxoffice@paramountarts.org

Gallery & Gifts – Call Derick Segerstrom at 320-257-3128 if you’d like to set up a time to come in to browse or shop.
(320) 257-3120

Tours (currently unavailable)
(320) 257-3128
dsegerstrom@paramountarts.org

Visual Arts Studios Information
(320) 257-3125


Staff

Bob Johnson
Executive Director
(320) 257-3106
bjohnson@paramountarts.org

Cindy O’Konek
Finance Director
(320) 257-3101
cokonek@paramountarts.org

Gretchen Boulka
Performing Arts Director
(320) 257-3137
gboulka@paramountarts.org

Dawn Loven
Development Director
(320) 257-3116
dloven@paramountarts.org

Frank Grether
Technical Director
(320) 257-3124
fgrether@paramountarts.org

Solveig Anderson
Community Outreach Director
(320) 257-3127
sanderson@paramountarts.org

Trish Landwehr
Operations Manager
(320) 257-3133
tlandwehr@paramountarts.org

Derick Segerstrom
Visual Arts Department Manager
(320) 257-3128
dsegerstrom@paramountarts.org

Paul Deutsch
Maintenance Manager
(320) 257-3122
pdeutsch@paramountarts.org

Carrie Clauson
Box Office Coordinator
(320) 257-3132
cclauson@paramountarts.org

Brittney Tveter
Graphic Designer
(320) 257-3118
btveter@paramountarts.org